As of 19th July 2021, we have updated our Privacy Notice which is available at our corporate website -

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Our Customer Service Centre at Marine One, is currently available by appointment only. You can also chat with us over a video call by booking a slot. Starting from 1 Jun 2021, we no longer accept cash payments. Enrol for payments via DBS/POSB GIRO or Credit Card at For more payment options, click here.

New LIA Guidelines :Our Singapore-dollar (SGD) denominated Participating policies from 1 July 2021 will show updated illustrated investment rates of return, in accordance with the changes in LIA Guidelines on Policy Illustrations 2021. This change does not affect existing customers with policies submitted before 1 July 2021. For more information, please click here.

IMPORTANT NOTICE : For more information on COVID-19 related reliefs please click here.

PRUACCESS: In accordance with PDPC's Advisory Guidelines on the PDPA for NRIC and other National Identification numbers, we will no longer be using NRIC/passport numbers/FIN for login purposes from 1 Aug 2019. If you have yet to create a user ID, please click here.


Overseas Regulatory Announcement - Statement From Prudential

Prudential notes recent press speculation in relation to the Group.

Prudential regularly reviews its range of options to maximise the strategic flexibility of the Group. This includes consideration of optimising the Group's domicile, including as a possible response to an adverse outcome on Solvency II.

There continues to be uncertainty in relation to the implementation of Solvency II and implications for the Group's businesses. Clarity on this issue is not expected in the near term.

By order of the Board
Prudential plc
Margaret Ann Coltman

Company Secretary


27 February 2012, Hong Kong

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of Prudential plc comprises:

Harvey Andrew McGrath

Executive Directors
Cheick Tidjane Thiam (Group Chief Executive), Nicolaos Andreas Nicandrou ACA, Robert Alan Devey, John William Foley, Michael George Alexander McLintock, Barry Lee Stowe and Michael Andrew Wells

Independent Non-executive Directors
Keki Bomi Dadiseth FCA, Sir Howard John Davies, Michael William Oliver Garrett, Ann Frances Godbehere FCGA, Alexander Dewar Kerr Johnston CMG, Paul Victor Falzon Sant Manduca, Kaikhushru Shiavax Nargolwala, Kathleen Anne O’Donovan ACA and Lord Andrew Turnbull KCB CVO

* For identification purposes